Tangled

August 16, 2012 § 7 Comments

Tangled © Lynn Wiles 2012
And this is how my brain has been feeling lately.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Tangled

  • Truels says:

    I am sorry for you – I hope you’ll get all the threads tangled out soon. And good that your body has not been tangled up too (I hope) …..

    • lynnwiles says:

      Hi Truels. It’s just one of those times when there’s just too many things to figure out & too many unknowns that make it hard to come to any conclusions.

      • Truels says:

        To be honest – I think I know how you feel – I am in a difficult situation privately myself these days – resulting in some hard decisions soon…..

      • lynnwiles says:

        would you like to email me?

      • Truels says:

        Lynn, it’s sweet and thoughtful of you! And maybe I writing to you – later. It’s important to have good people around you, when things get difficult to handle. Fortunately, I have some really good friends here, who help me a lot.
        But I would also like to say, that you are welcome to write to me, if you want?

  • RuneE says:

    It reminds me of the brain specimens I once studied in the microscope – in other words: that is how we are :-)
    I hope it all works out well.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tangled at Lynn Wiles.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 543 other followers

