Wah!

August 18, 2017 § 5 Comments

Wah! © Lynn Wiles 2017
I broke my foot, so no photo walks for the time being. I’ll try to find enough to continue, but I might take a break (pun intended) or may post some of my other pursuits.
On this photo, I have a feeling someone abandoned a domestic goose that mated with a Canadian goose. The other geese didn’t seem to notice the different bill and leg or feet color.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Wah!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wah! at Lynn Wiles.

meta

